Skip to content
  1. Home
  2. Cycling holidays
Home

Mallorca cycling holidays compared

16 operators running guided camps, self-guided tours and day rides on the island, side by side: where they base you, what the “from” price covers and whether a bike is included. Every figure is quoted from the operator’s own page.

The short answer

Guided camps and holidays with a weekly price start from €1,356 or £640 per person per week. Self-guided tours priced per trip start from €1,048, £1,165 or US$1,785 per person, and trip lengths differ. 5 of 16 operators state that a bike is included. Prices are the “from” figures on each operator’s own page, in the currency published and never converted.

Operators16 With a published price12 Bike included5Operators’ own websites · checked 18 Oct 2026 · prices as published, not converted

Compare operators

“From” prices cover different lengths and board bases. Compare like with like using the format filter.

16 of 16 operators

Operator Format Based in From (as published) Bike Group Source
57hoursGuided holidayPollençaUS$5,640
per person per trip
Included Up to 8 Operator page · 18 Oct 2026
BIKE 4 PASSION
DE
Guided holidayCan Pastilla, Bucht von Alcudia€1,070
per person per trip · 7 nights
Not included 4–12 riders Operator page · 18 Oct 2026
DuVine Cycling AdventuresGuided holidayPollença, Deià, Port d'AndratxUS$6,995
per person per trip · 5 nights
Included Not stated Operator page · 18 Oct 2026
Eat Sleep CycleGuided holidayPollença, Valldemossa, Sineu€3,499
per person per trip · 6 nights
Not included Not stated Operator page · 18 Oct 2026
SportActive CyclingGuided holidayTraining campEvent packagePuerto Alcudia€1,356
per person per week · 7 nights
Not included Up to 12 Operator page · 18 Oct 2026
Stuart Hall CyclingTraining campGuided holidayPuerto Pollensa, C'an Pastilla£640
per person per week · 7 nights
Not included Not stated Operator page · 18 Oct 2026
Away from the CrowdsSelf-guidedCampos, Algaida, Selva, +2€1,048
per person per trip · 7 nights
Not included Not stated Operator page · 18 Oct 2026
Bike Spain ToursSelf-guidedColònia de Sant Jordi, Artà, Port de Pollença, +3€1,850
per person per trip · 7 nights
Not included Not stated Operator page · 18 Oct 2026
KE Adventure TravelSelf-guidedPlaya de Palma, Porto Cristo, Can Picafort, +1US$1,785
per person per trip · 7 nights
Included Up to 8 Operator page · 18 Oct 2026
The Natural AdventureSelf-guidedC'an Pastilla, Colonia de Sant Jordi, Porto Cristo, +3£1,165
per person per trip · 8 nights
Not included Not stated Operator page · 18 Oct 2026
Trek TravelSelf-guidedPollençaUS$1,999
per person per trip · 4 nights
Included Not stated Operator page · 18 Oct 2026
Searock Mallorca
CA · ES · EN
Day tourAlcudia€75
per person per day
Not included Not stated Operator page · 18 Oct 2026
Huerzeler Radsportreisen
DE · EN
Guided holidayTraining campSelf-guidedEvent packagePuerto Alcudia, Playa de Palma, Puerto Pollensa, +3Not published Included 12–20 riders Operator page · 18 Oct 2026
Love VeloSelf-guidedEvent packagePort de PollençaNot published Not stated Not stated Operator page · 18 Oct 2026
Rompelberg Cycling HolidaysGuided holidayTraining campEvent packagePlaya de Palma, Can Pastilla, Playa de MuroNot published Not stated Not stated Operator page · 18 Oct 2026
Biketeam Radreisen
DE
Self-guidedCan Pastilla, Can Picafort, SóllerNot published Not included Not stated Operator page · 18 Oct 2026

No operator pays to be listed and there are no affiliate links. Huerzeler Radsportreisen, Love Velo, Rompelberg Cycling Holidays and Biketeam Radreisen: no “from” price for Mallorca on the pages we checked, so they show “Not published”.

Booking it yourself instead?

A camp bundles the pieces. Riding independently, these pages cover the same ground.

Cycling holiday questions

How much does a cycling holiday in Mallorca cost?
On the operators’ own pages, guided camps and holidays with a weekly price start from €1,356 or £640 per person per week, and self-guided tours with a per-trip price from €1,048, £1,165 or US$1,785. 12 of 16 operators publish a “from” price. What each price includes differs by operator, so check the operator page before comparing.
Is a bike included?
5 of the 16 operators say a bike is included in the package. The others either state it is not included or do not say. Use the “Bike included” switch to list only those that include one.
Guided camp or self-guided tour?
Operators with guided camps, holidays or event packages: 9. Self-guided tours: 8. Day tours: 1. Some offer more than one format, and 9 list bases in three or more towns. Use the format and base filters to narrow the table.